馬來西亞最專業的母嬰照護服務

身為馬來西亞最專業的母嬰照護團隊,伊詩特專注於提供給客戶最完善的產後護理服務。從台灣引進多年經驗累積下來的作業程序,再改良配合本地的月子文化。

伊詩特提供舒適的環境讓媽媽好好休息,館內完善的設施,包括會客區,私人套房,電梯,按摩室,瑜伽室,大寶遊樂區,寶寶游泳和停車場等等,所有您想到的坐月子所需設備都一一齊全。

寶寶由專業護理師三班制照顧,護理師會密切觀察寶寶的體重,監視生命體和黃疸指數。觀內實行嚴格的感染管控,所以工作人員和訪客都需要洗手,量體溫,戴口罩。

媽媽入住時,護理師會進行血壓體重等健康檢查,提供傷口照護,觀察惡露排出狀況。伊詩特鼓勵媽媽餵母乳,護理師會指導媽媽如何按摩乳房,用手擠奶和使用吸乳器。

館內每天提供五個餐點 – 早餐,午餐,晚餐,甜點和藥膳湯。月子餐由營養師,中醫師和本地廚師一起打造,符合西方營養學概念,東方進補的傳統,同時也適合本地人的口感。

我們提供的服務遠遠超越一般的母嬰護理,更偏向於一種“愛自己”的生活方式。館內還提供寶寶游泳,產後按摩,美容美髮,中藥泡腳等等。

伊詩特,您最佳的選擇!現在就預約參觀以了解我們最新促銷!

postnatal-care-services

Postnatal Care Services Malaysia

As the top postnatal care services provider in Malaysia, we always concern on providing the best postnatal service for our customers. We bring in the standard operation procedure (SOP) which we use in Taiwan and innovate it to suite with Malaysia culture.

Esther postpartum care provides a comfortable environment with well-equipped facilities. We have a spacious common area, individual rooms, lifts, spa room, yoga room, recreation area, baby swimming pool, car parks.

Babies are taking care by the professional nurse. Our nurse monitoring baby weight, vital sign, jaundice level and daily activities closely. Esther postpartum care has strict infection control procedure; hand washing, body temperature measuring and masque wearing are necessary when entering the centre.

For mother care, our professional team will do health assessment and psychology assessment for mothers from time to time. We encourage breastfeeding, the nurse will teach mummy some knowledge about breast care & massage, wound treatment and also observing the progress of recovery.

We provide 5 meals per day – breakfast, lunch, dinner, tonic soup and dessert. Meals are designed by nutritionist and Chinese traditional doctor, prepared by our in-house chef. Meal prepares based on high hygiene standard. It is safe, healthy and delicious!

In Esther, we have more than just baby and mother care; other add-on services such as mother courses, baby swimming, postpartum massage, hair care, herbs foot spa are also available in our centre.

Esther, the best choice postnatal care services provider in Malaysia!